Homestead: Frankie

30 Oct

So one cool thing about going through all of that stuff (please see the previous post!) is that I found some original paintings that I did, that I’d been looking for. Yay!

Here's a watercolor I did about four years ago, of a little girl in a Frankenstein monster costume. Used it to make a few Halloween cards and sent them to the place I interned at and a couple of clients/designers/artists/pals. I never thought I would see this again. So now I'm sharing this with all of you!

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

4 Responses to “Homestead: Frankie”

  1. Liz (rippin-kitten) October 30, 2009 at 2:32 am #

    that lil girl looks suspiciously familiar…

  2. Chrissy K. October 30, 2009 at 10:12 pm #

    Yeah, she kind of ended up looking like me, huh? I can’t help it, it’s fun to draw hair like that!

  3. Sara Jane October 31, 2009 at 1:24 am #

    Amazingness!!

  4. Chrissy K. October 31, 2009 at 3:23 am #

    Awww, thanks Sara!

Leave a Reply

